WESTERN KENTUCKY SPEEDWAY

2009 SCHEDULED EVENTS

        
        
 Saturday, April 10      Test & Tune  
 Saturday, April 11      WKS Racing  All Divisions  (Easter Egg Hunt)    Gates Open 4  Racing 7:30
 Saturday, April 18      WKS Racing (All Divisions)   Gates Open 4  Racing 7:30
 Saturday, April 25      WKS Racing (All Divisions)   Gates Open 4  Racing 7:30
 Saturday, May 2     WKS Racing (All Divisions)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, May 9      Mother's Day Special $2.00 off (Powder Puff Race)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, May 16      Kentucky Vintage Car Series Plus All Divisions (Armed Forces Day)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, May 23    Al O'Reilly & Leon Demers Memorial- UMP Modifieds  $1000 to win, Cruisers $250 to win, Plus All Divisions   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, May 30    WKS Racing (All Divisions)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, June 6    Tommy Oldham Memorial-Pure Stocks $500 to win   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, June 13    WKS Racing (All Divisions)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, June 20     Father's Day Special-Intermission Race for Dad's   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, June 27     WKS Racing (All Divisions)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, July 4    Firecracker 30-UMP Modifieds $1000 to win Plus an intermission Fireworks Show & Footrace for Cash   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, July 11    WKS Racing (All Divisions)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, July 18    UMP Crate Late Models (NO MODIFIEDS)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, July 25     WKS Racing (All Divisions)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday,  August 1     UMP Crate Late Models (NO MODIFIEDS)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, August 8     E-Mods $500 to win  Hornets $250 to Win   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, August 15     WKS Racing (All Divisions)  NO EMODS   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, August 22     CJ RAYBURN NATIONAL LATE MODEL SERIES (WAYNE COAKLEY MEMORIAL AND MARSHALL COAKLEY MEMORIAL) PLUS ALL DIVISIONS RACING  $3,000 TO WIN LATE MODELS   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, August 29     WKS Racing (All Divisions)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, Sept 5     Summer Sizzler UMP Modified $2000 to win Plus            All Divisions   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, Sept 12    Fan Appreciation Night  $8.00 admission plus autograph

    session and give-a-ways

  Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, Sept 19    UMP Crate Late Models (NO MODIFIEDS)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, Sept 26    WKS Racing (All Division)   Gates Open 4  Racing 8:00
 Saturday, Oct. 3    Fall Cruiser Crash $1,000 to Win (End of track points)   TBA
 Sat. Oct 10, 17 & 24    TBA   TBA